Watch Apple’s ‘Unleashed’ event live right here

Watch Apple’s ‘Unleashed’ event live right here

Apple is set to announce new hardware today. The company is holding a (virtual) keynote at 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris). And you’ll be able to watch the event right here as the company is streaming it live.Rumor has it that the company is...
What Katey Sagal Has Done Since Sons of Anarchy Ended

What Katey Sagal Has Done Since Sons of Anarchy Ended

Katey Sagal played one of the most important characters in Sons of Anarchy, but what has she done since the show came to an end? In 2008, Kurt Sutter took the audience to a small town in California to meet a motorcycle club and all the drama in their daily lives in...